Violation of Federal Law

The other day I opened a new box of anti-viral kleenex and as I pulled the top off, a notice that said, “see bottom of box for directions for use” caught my eye. This might be interesting …

I thought that had some serious laugh potential, so I turned the box over to see how exactly I was supposed to blow my nose and/or wipe my eyes, and found this warning:

“Directions for Use: It is a federal violation of Federal law to use this product in a manner inconsistent with its labeling. Use only as a facial tissue.”

Scary.

What if I use one to dust my keyboard?!?!!?!?
What if I use one to…?!?!!?!?

So now… tell me… how have YOU violated the Federal law lately?
Do YOU use Kleenex improperly?!?!!?!?!?

I PROMISE you; I’m SERIOUS! This was a REAL note on a REAL box of kleenex!!!!!

Lawbreaking Tim, who will now try to refrain from using Kleenex to clean his glasses …

Leave a Reply

