8 Glasses A Day??????

You know I’ve always heard that drinking Eight glasses of water a day is supposed to be great for your health. so I decided that I would see how much effort it actually took to consume 8 glasses of water in a day.  I got it all down yesterday by 8 o’clock and I started around 5AM. But, how should I say this politely … lol … I was in the bathroom it seems about every hour! How do they expect anybody to actually be able to that everyday … and function at work ect?! I wonder if your body gets used to it the more you do it…? 

 

Tim, perplexed …

Leave a Reply

