What flavor are you?

 

A tasty quiz (*groan*) … But intriguing … What flavor are you? Hmmmmmmmm

 

Click here: What Flavour Am I?

 

My result:

 

http://quiz.ravenblack.net/flavour.plI taste like Peanut Butter.

I am one of the most blendable flavours; I go with sweet, I go with sour, I go with bland, I go with anything. I am practical and good company, but have something of a tendency to hang around when I’m not wanted, unaware that my presence is not welcome.

(If you were not Peanut Butter you would be Tea.)

Leave a Reply

