Flirt to Convert

I came across this site calling all “hot women of the Lord” to missionary dating! Here is the link to the site:

http://datetosave.com/

And here is the profile of the lady who runs the site:

Hello, my name is Tamara! As you can probably tell, I’m a Christian woman who loves Jesus Christ and cares for all humans, even the wicked. What you probably don’t know is that I’m hot. My picture below isn’t really that good. I want to use my beauty for GOD, and want to encourage Christian women (my sisters in Christ) to do the same, according to the Great Commission.

Any thoughts on this …. ummmmmm … endeavor?

Leave a Reply

